The European Baromedical Association (EBAss) together with the European Committee for Hyperbaric Medicine (ECHM) produced syllabi for the training of Hyperbaric Personnel.  These syllabi lay down the necessary knowledge for Hyperbaric Personnel; both Operators and Nurses.  From this document EBAss developed a scheme to certify that the personnel has obtained a recognised level of training and achieved the required competence. Currently there are three levels of qualification available, European Certified Hyperbaric Chamber Operator (ECHCO), European Certified Hyperbaric Registered Nurse (ECHRN) and European Certified Hyperbaric Safety Manager (ECHSM).

Below you will find the list of those who obtained a European Hyperbaric Certification:

ECHCO European Certified Hyperbaric Chamber Operator

European Certified Hyperbaric Chamber Operator

  1. Adrian Williams – awilliams@thediverclinic.com
  2. Alain Gromy – alain.gromy@ap-hm.fr
  3. Alberto Di Napoli – alberto.dinapoli71@gmail.com
  4. Alex Hannam – ahannam@thediverclinic.com
  5. Alex van den Dolder – a.vandendolder@davincikliniek.com
  6. Alexandra Bishop – alex.bishop@ddrc.org
  7. Andreas Kanstinger – akanstinger@bgu-murnau.de
  8. Angeliki Chandrinou – angeliki.chandrinou@gmail.com
  9. Anthony Lawrence – anthony.lawrence@ddrc.org
  10. Anthony Shergold – anthonyshergold@yahoo.co.uk
  11. Boon Ann Tiong – bationg@pd.jaring.my
  12. Brina Elisa Savina – ebi@fastwebnet.it
  13. Carmelo Palazzolo – palermare@gmail.com
  14. Charlie Elysee – celysee@thediverclinic.com
  15. Chris Bryan – chris.bryan@ddrc.org
  16. Christopher (Kit) Hanson- kit_23@hotmail.co.uk
  17. Clive Martin – dive-in@cytanet.com.cy
  18. Damianos Tzavellas – damitzavell@yahoo.gr
  19. Daphne Kroesen – utrecht@ivhg.nl 
  20. Darren Jones – darren.jones@ddrc.org
  21. Dathan Hughes – dathan@midlandsdivingchamber.co.uk
  22. David Roland (Roly) Gough-Allen roly@hyperbarichealth.com
  23. Den Godward – dena.godward@gmail.com
  24. Diego Zantedeschi – diegozantedeschi@yahoo.it
  25. Gary Smerdon – gary.smerdon@ddrc.org
  26. Geoff Munro – geoffmunro@thediverclinic.com
  27. Harold (Harry) Lloyd – Harry.Lloyd@ddrc.org
  28. Harry Barthel – harrybarthel@hotmail.com
  29. Henny Kamerbeek – waalwijk@ivhg.nl
  30. James Booth – jboothorama@googlemail.com
  31. Jane Pimlott – jane.pimlott@ddrc.org
  32. Jason Williams – jas3816@gmail.com
  33. Jennifer Atoon Looijen – waalwijk@ivhg.nl
  34. Johannes Olivier – johan.olivier@hyperbarichealth.com
  35. Jon Parlour – jon.parlour@ddrc.org
  36. Jonathan Parlour – 
  37. Judith Geels – J.R.Geels@amc.uva.nl
  38. Julie Tuck – jtuck@thediverclinic.com
  39. Keri-Anne Williams – keri-anne.williams@ddrc.org
  40. Konstantina Gaitanou – konstantina.gaitanou@gmail.com
  41. Konstantinos Exarchos – ex.kostas@gmail.com
  42. Leo Knoop – leo.knoop@hauxnederland.nl
  43. Maren Ouburg – utrecht@ivhg.nl
  44. Massimo Mannino – s.maxmannino@gmail.com
  45. Mathew Wormleighton – matworm765@gmail.com
  46. Max Van der Tol – m.vandertol@ivhg.nl
  47. Miguel Parceiro – miguel.parceiro@hcuge.ch
  48. Moira Rihari – Moira.Rihari@cdhb.health.nz
  49. Nick Goldsworthy – nick@hyperbarichealth.com
  50. Oisin Conroy – oconroy@thediverclinic.com
  51. Paul Dart – paul.dart@ddrc.org
  52. Peter Atkey – pete.atkey@ddrc.org
  53. Petra van Londen – arnhem@ivhg.nl
  54. Phil McConnell – pmcconnell@thediverclinic.com
  55. Preto Manuel – m.preto@outlook.pt
  56. Rachel Priest – r.priest@hotmail.co.uk
  57. Rachel Santry – achel.santry@ddrc.org
  58. Raymond East – ray.east@ddrc.org
  59. Rino Loddo – lordrino@libero.it
  60. Robert Sims – robert.sims@ddrc.org
  61. Roel Straathof – r.straathof@ivhg.nl
  62. Roly Gough-Allen – roly.gough.allen@gmail.com
  63. Rosemary Wilkinson – rosie.wilkinson@ddrc.org
  64. Samantha Harding – samantha.harding@ddrc.org
  65. Shaida Salarbux – b.s.salarbux@amc.uva.nl
  66. Spencer Phillips – spencerphillips@thediverclinic.com
  67. Stavros Fakontis – fakondist@gmail.com
  68. Stephen Munro – smunro@atlanticenterprise.co.uk
  69. Steve Kent – skent@thediverclinic.com
  70. Steve Mckenna – mckenna.steve@gmail.com
  71. Steve Stratton – sstratton@thediverclinic.com
  72. Timothy Mockridge – tim.mockridge@ddrc.org
  73. Umberto Bendotti – u.bendotti@email.it
  74. Valeria Campanaro – valeria.campanaro@tiscali.it
  75. Vanessa Arias Chinchilla – arnhem@ivhg.nl
  76. Vincenzo Zanon – vincenzo.zanon@gmail.com
  77. Warren Harper warren.harper@cdhb.health.nz 
  78. William Fossen – william.fossen@fastwebnet.it

ECHRN European Certified Hyperbaric Registered Nurse

European Certified Hyperbaric Registered Nurse

  1. Alex van den Dolder – a.vandendolder@davincikliniek.com
  2. Alexandra Bishop – alexandra.bishop@ddrc.org
  3. Andreas Kanstinger – akanstinger@bgu-murnau.de
  4. Angeliki Chandrinou – angeliki.chandrinou@gmail.com
  5. Brina Elisa Savina – ebi@fastwebnet.it
  6. Damianos Tzavellas – damitzavell@yahoo.gr  
  7. Jennifer Atoon Looijen – waalwijk@ivhg.nl
  8. Keri-Anne Williams – kerianne.williams@ddrc.org
  9. Konstantina Gaitanou – konstantina.gaitanou@gmail.com
  10. Konstantinos Exarchos – ex.kostas@gmail.com
  11. Massimo Mannino – s.maxmannino@gmail.com
  12. Patrick Bergmann – csp@online.nl
  13. Rosemary Wilkinson – rosie.wilkinson@ddrc.org
  14. Stavros Fakontis –  fakondist@gmail.com

ECHSM European Certified Hyperbaric Safety Manager

European Certified Hyperbaric Safety Manager

  1. Angeliki Chandrinou – angeliki.chandrinou@gmail.com
  2. Damianos Tzavellas – damitzavell@yahoo.gr
  3. Konstantina Gaitanou – konstantina.gaitanou@gmail.com
  4. Mathew Wormleighton – matworm765@gmail.com
  5. Miguel Parceiro – miguel.parceiro@hcuge.ch
  6. Peter Atkey – pete.atkey@ddrc.org
  7. Preto Manuel – m.preto@outlook.pt
  8. Roly Gough-Allen – roly.gough.allen@gmail.com
  9. Steve Mckenna – mckenna.steve@gmail.com
  10. Valeria Campanaro – valeria.campanaro@tiscali.it

* Names are included only after request