The European Baromedical Association (EBAss) together with the European Committee for Hyperbaric Medicine (ECHM) produced syllabi for the training of Hyperbaric Personnel.  These syllabi lay down the necessary knowledge for Hyperbaric Personnel; both Operators and Nurses.  From this document EBAss developed a scheme to certify that the personnel has obtained a recognised level of training and achieved the required competence. Currently there are three levels of qualification available, European Certified Hyperbaric Chamber Operator (ECHCO), European Certified Hyperbaric Registered Nurse (ECHRN) and European Certified Hyperbaric Safety Manager (ECHSM).

Below you will find the list of those who obtained a European Hyperbaric Certification:

ECHCO European Certified Hyperbaric Chamber Operator

European Certified Hyperbaric Chamber Operator

  1. Adrian Williams – awilliams@thediverclinic.com
  2. Alain Gromy – alain.gromy@ap-hm.fr
  3. Alberto Di Napoli – alberto.dinapoli71@gmail.com
  4. Alex Hannam – ahannam@thediverclinic.com
  5. Alex van den Dolder – a.vandendolder@davincikliniek.com
  6. Alexandra Bishop – alex.bishop@ddrc.org
  7. Andreas Kanstinger – akanstinger@bgu-murnau.de
  8. Angeliki Chandrinou – angeliki.chandrinou@gmail.com
  9. Anthony Lawrence – anthony.lawrence@ddrc.org
  10. Anthony Shergold – anthonyshergold@yahoo.co.uk
  11. Boon Ann Tiong – bationg@pd.jaring.my
  12. Brina Elisa Savina – ebi@fastwebnet.it
  13. Carmelo Palazzolo – palermare@gmail.com
  14. Charlie Elysee – celysee@thediverclinic.com
  15. Chris Bryan – chris.bryan@ddrc.org
  16. Christopher (Kit) Hanson- kit_23@hotmail.co.uk
  17. Clive Martin – dive-in@cytanet.com.cy
  18. Damianos Tzavellas – damitzavell@yahoo.gr
  19. Darren Jones – darren.jones@ddrc.org
  20. Dathan Hughes – dathan@midlandsdivingchamber.co.uk
  21. David Roland (Roly) Gough-Allen roly@hyperbarichealth.com
  22. Den Godward – dena.godward@gmail.com
  23. Diego Zantedeschi – diegozantedeschi@yahoo.it
  24. Emanuela Marcucci barokomora.gls@kbc-rijeka.hr
  25. Gary Smerdon – gary.smerdon@ddrc.org
  26. Geoff Munro – geoffmunro@thediverclinic.com
  27. Harold (Harry) Lloyd – Harry.Lloyd@ddrc.org
  28. Harry Barthel – harrybarthel@hotmail.com
  29. Henny Kamerbeek – h.kamerbeek@davincikliniek.com
  30. Ho Man, Mak – hofmann613@gmail.com
  31. James Booth – jboothorama@googlemail.com
  32. Jane Pimlott – jane.pimlott@ddrc.org
  33. Jason Williams – Jason.williams@ddrc.org
  34. Jennifer Atoon Looijen – j.atoon@davincikliniek.com
  35. Johannes Olivier – johan.olivier@hyperbarichealth.com
  36. Jon Parlour – jon.parlour@ddrc.org
  37. Jonathan Parlour – 
  38. Julie Tuck – jtuck@thediverclinic.com
  39. Keri-Anne Williams – keri-anne.williams@ddrc.org
  40. Konstantina Gaitanou – konstantina.gaitanou@gmail.com
  41. Konstantinos Exarchos – ex.kostas@gmail.com
  42. Leo Knoop – leo.knoop@hauxnederland.nl
  43. Massimo Mannino – s.maxmannino@gmail.com
  44. Mathew Wormleighton – matworm765@gmail.com
  45. Miguel Parceiro – miguel.parceiro@hcuge.ch
  46. Moira Rihari – Moira.Rihari@cdhb.health.nz
  47. Nick Goldsworthy – njgoldsworthy@bigpond.com
  48. Oisin Conroy – oconroy@thediverclinic.com
  49. Paul Dart – paul.dart@ddrc.org
  50. Peter Atkey – pete.atkey@ddrc.org
  51. Petra van Londen – arnhem@ivhg.nl
  52. Phil McConnell – pmcconnell@thediverclinic.com
  53. Preto Manuel – m.preto@outlook.pt
  54. Rachel Priest – r.priest@hotmail.co.uk
  55. Rachel Santry – achel.santry@ddrc.org
  56. Raymond East – ray.east@ddrc.org
  57. Robbie Renalson – robbie@midlandsdivingchamber.co.uk
  58. Rino Loddo – lordrino@libero.it
  59. Robert Sims – robert.sims@ddrc.org
  60. Roly Gough-Allen – roly.gough.allen@gmail.com
  61. Rosemary Wilkinson – rosie.wilkinson@ddrc.org
  62. Samantha Harding – samantha.harding@ddrc.org
  63. Shaida Salarbux – b.s.salarbux@amc.uva.nl
  64. Spencer Phillips – spencerphillips@thediverclinic.com
  65. Stavros Fakontis – fakondist@gmail.com
  66. Stephen Munro – smunro@atlanticenterprise.co.uk
  67. Steve Dodd – stephendodd@hotmail.co.uk
  68. Steve Kent – skent@thediverclinic.com
  69. Steve Mckenna – mckenna.steve@gmail.com
  70. Steve Stratton – sstratton@thediverclinic.com
  71. Timothy Mockridge – tim.mockridge@ddrc.org
  72. Umberto Bendotti – u.bendotti@email.it
  73. Valeria Campanaro – valeria.campanaro@tiscali.it
  74. Vincenzo Zanon – vincenzo.zanon@gmail.com
  75. Warren Harper warren.harper@cdhb.health.nz 
  76. William Fossen – william.fossen@fastwebnet.it

ECHRN European Certified Hyperbaric Registered Nurse

European Certified Hyperbaric Registered Nurse

  1. Alex van den Dolder – a.vandendolder@davincikliniek.com
  2. Alexandra Bishop – alexandra.bishop@ddrc.org
  3. Andreas Kanstinger – akanstinger@bgu-murnau.de
  4. Angeliki Chandrinou – angeliki.chandrinou@gmail.com
  5. Brina Elisa Savina – ebi@fastwebnet.it
  6. Damianos Tzavellas – damitzavell@yahoo.gr  
  7. Emanuela Marcucci barokomora.gls@kbc-rijeka.hr
  8. Ho Man, Mak – hofmann613@gmail.com
  9. Jennifer Atoon Looijen – j.atoon@davincikliniek.com
  10. Keri-Anne Williams – kerianne.williams@ddrc.org
  11. Konstantina Gaitanou – konstantina.gaitanou@gmail.com
  12. Konstantinos Exarchos – ex.kostas@gmail.com
  13. Massimo Mannino – s.maxmannino@gmail.com
  14. Patrick Bergmann – patrick-leefnu@outlook.com
  15. Rosemary Wilkinson – rosie.wilkinson@ddrc.org
  16. Stavros Fakontis –  fakondist@gmail.com

ECHSM European Certified Hyperbaric Safety Manager

European Certified Hyperbaric Safety Manager

  1. Angeliki Chandrinou – angeliki.chandrinou@gmail.com
  2. Carmelo Palazzolo – palermare@gmail.com
  3. Damianos Tzavellas – damitzavell@yahoo.gr
  4. Konstantina Gaitanou – konstantina.gaitanou@gmail.com
  5. Massimo Mannino – s.maxmannino@gmail.com
  6. Mathew Wormleighton – matworm765@gmail.com
  7. Miguel Parceiro – miguel.parceiro@hcuge.ch
  8. Peter Atkey – pete.atkey@ddrc.org
  9. Preto Manuel – m.preto@outlook.pt
  10. Roly Gough-Allen – roly.gough.allen@gmail.com
  11. Spencer Phillips – whcp10@googlemail.com
  12. Steve Mckenna – mckenna.steve@gmail.com
  13. Valeria Campanaro – valeria.campanaro@tiscali.it

* Names are included only after request