The European Baromedical Association (EBAss) together with the European Committee for Hyperbaric Medicine (ECHM) produced syllabi for the training of Hyperbaric Personnel.  These syllabi lay down the necessary knowledge for Hyperbaric Personnel; both Operators and Nurses.  From this document EBAss developed a scheme to certify that the personnel has obtained a recognised level of training and achieved the required competence. Currently there are three levels of qualification available, European Certified Hyperbaric Chamber Operator (ECHCO), European Certified Hyperbaric Registered Nurse (ECHRN) and European Certified Hyperbaric Safety Manager (ECHSM).

Below you will find the list of those who obtained a European Hyperbaric Certification:

ECHCO European Certified Hyperbaric Chamber Operator

European Certified Hyperbaric Chamber Operator

  1. Adrian Williams – awilliams@thediverclinic.com
  2. Alain Gromy – alain.gromy@ap-hm.fr
  3. Alberto Di Napoli – alberto.dinapoli71@gmail.com
  4. Alex Hannam – ahannam@thediverclinic.com
  5. Alex van den Dolder – a.vandendolder@davincikliniek.com
  6. Alexandra Bishop – alex.bishop@ddrc.org
  7. Andreas Kanstinger – akanstinger@bgu-murnau.de
  8. Angeliki Chandrinou – angeliki.chandrinou@gmail.com
  9. Anthony Lawrence – anthony.lawrence@ddrc.org
  10. Anthony Shergold – anthonyshergold@yahoo.co.uk
  11. Boon Ann Tiong – bationg@pd.jaring.my
  12. Brina Elisa Savina – ebi@fastwebnet.it
  13. Charlie Elysee – celysee@thediverclinic.com
  14. Chris Bryan – chris.bryan@ddrc.org
  15. Christopher (Kit) Hanson- kit_23@hotmail.co.uk
  16. Clive Martin – dive-in@cytanet.com.cy
  17. Damianos Tzavellas – damitzavell@yahoo.gr
  18. Daphne Kroesen – utrecht@ivhg.nl 
  19. Darren Jones – darren.jones@ddrc.org
  20. Dathan Hughes – dathan@midlandsdivingchamber.co.uk
  21. David Roland (Roly) Gough-Allen roly@hyperbarichealth.com
  22. Den Godward – dena.godward@gmail.com
  23. Diego Zantedeschi – diegozantedeschi@yahoo.it
  24. Gary Smerdon – gary.smerdon@ddrc.org
  25. Geoff Munro – geoffmunro@thediverclinic.com
  26. Harold (Harry) Lloyd – Harry.Lloyd@ddrc.org
  27. Harry Barthel – harrybarthel@hotmail.com
  28. Henny Kamerbeek – waalwijk@ivhg.nl
  29. James Booth – jboothorama@googlemail.com
  30. Jane Pimlott – jane.pimlott@ddrc.org
  31. Jason Williams – jas3816@gmail.com
  32. Jennifer Atoon Looijen – waalwijk@ivhg.nl
  33. Johannes Olivier – johan.olivier@hyperbarichealth.com
  34. Jon Parlour – jon.parlour@ddrc.org
  35. Jonathan Parlour – 
  36. Judith Geels – J.R.Geels@amc.uva.nl
  37. Julie Tuck – jtuck@thediverclinic.com
  38. Keri-Anne Williams – keri-anne.williams@ddrc.org
  39. Konstantina Gaitanou – konstantina.gaitanou@gmail.com
  40. Konstantinos Exarchos – ex.kostas@gmail.com
  41. Leo Knoop – leo.knoop@hauxnederland.nl
  42. Maren Ouburg – utrecht@ivhg.nl
  43. Massimo Mannino – s.maxmannino@gmail.com
  44. Mathew Wormleighton – matworm765@gmail.com
  45. Max Van der Tol – m.vandertol@ivhg.nl
  46. Miguel Parceiro – miguel.parceiro@hcuge.ch
  47. Moira Rihari – Moira.Rihari@cdhb.health.nz
  48. Nick Goldsworthy – nick@hyperbarichealth.com
  49. Oisin Conroy – oconroy@thediverclinic.com
  50. Paul Dart – paul.dart@ddrc.org
  51. Peter Atkey – pete.atkey@ddrc.org
  52. Petra van Londen – arnhem@ivhg.nl
  53. Phil McConnell – pmcconnell@thediverclinic.com
  54. Preto Manuel – m.preto@outlook.pt
  55. Rachel Priest – r.priest@hotmail.co.uk
  56. Rachel Santry – achel.santry@ddrc.org
  57. Raymond East – ray.east@ddrc.org
  58. Rino Loddo – lordrino@libero.it
  59. Robert Sims – robert.sims@ddrc.org
  60. Roel Straathof – r.straathof@ivhg.nl
  61. Roly Gough-Allen – roly.gough.allen@gmail.com
  62. Rosemary Wilkinson – rosie.wilkinson@ddrc.org
  63. Samantha Harding – samantha.harding@ddrc.org
  64. Shaida Salarbux – b.s.salarbux@amc.uva.nl
  65. Spencer Phillips – spencerphillips@thediverclinic.com
  66. Stavros Fakontis – fakondist@gmail.com
  67. Stephen Munro – smunro@atlanticenterprise.co.uk
  68. Steve Kent – skent@thediverclinic.com
  69. Steve Mckenna – mckenna.steve@gmail.com
  70. Steve Stratton – sstratton@thediverclinic.com
  71. Timothy Mockridge – tim.mockridge@ddrc.org
  72. Umberto Bendotti – u.bendotti@email.it
  73. Valeria Campanaro – valeria.campanaro@tiscali.it
  74. Vanessa Arias Chinchilla – arnhem@ivhg.nl
  75. Vincenzo Zanon – vincenzo.zanon@gmail.com
  76. Warren Harper warren.harper@cdhb.health.nz 
  77. William Fossen – william.fossen@fastwebnet.it

ECHRN European Certified Hyperbaric Registered Nurse

European Certified Hyperbaric Registered Nurse

  1. Alex van den Dolder – a.vandendolder@davincikliniek.com
  2. Alexandra Bishop – alexandra.bishop@ddrc.org
  3. Andreas Kanstinger – akanstinger@bgu-murnau.de
  4. Angeliki Chandrinou – angeliki.chandrinou@gmail.com
  5. Brina Elisa Savina – ebi@fastwebnet.it
  6. Damianos Tzavellas – damitzavell@yahoo.gr  
  7. Jennifer Atoon Looijen – waalwijk@ivhg.nl
  8. Keri-Anne Williams – kerianne.williams@ddrc.org
  9. Konstantina Gaitanou – konstantina.gaitanou@gmail.com
  10. Konstantinos Exarchos – ex.kostas@gmail.com
  11. Massimo Mannino – s.maxmannino@gmail.com
  12. Patrick Bergmann – csp@online.nl
  13. Rosemary Wilkinson – rosie.wilkinson@ddrc.org
  14. Stavros Fakontis –  fakondist@gmail.com

ECHSM European Certified Hyperbaric Safety Manager

European Certified Hyperbaric Safety Manager

  1. Angeliki Chandrinou – angeliki.chandrinou@gmail.com
  2. Damianos Tzavellas – damitzavell@yahoo.gr
  3. Konstantina Gaitanou – konstantina.gaitanou@gmail.com
  4. Mathew Wormleighton – matworm765@gmail.com
  5. Miguel Parceiro – miguel.parceiro@hcuge.ch
  6. Peter Atkey – pete.atkey@ddrc.org
  7. Preto Manuel – m.preto@outlook.pt
  8. Roly Gough-Allen – roly.gough.allen@gmail.com
  9. Steve Mckenna – mckenna.steve@gmail.com
  10. Valeria Campanaro – valeria.campanaro@tiscali.it