The European Baromedical Association (EBAss) together with the European Committee for Hyperbaric Medicine (ECHM) produced syllabi for the training of Hyperbaric Personnel.  These syllabi lay down the necessary knowledge for Hyperbaric Personnel; both Operators and Nurses.  From this document EBAss developed a scheme to certify that the personnel has obtained a recognised level of training and achieved the required competence. Currently there are three levels of qualification available, European Certified Hyperbaric Chamber Operator (ECHCO), European Certified Hyperbaric Registered Nurse (ECHRN) and European Certified Hyperbaric Safety Manager (ECHSM).

Below you will find the list of those who obtained a European Hyperbaric Certification:

ECHCO European Certified Hyperbaric Chamber Operator

European Certified Hyperbaric Chamber Operator

  1. Adrian Williams – awilliams@thediverclinic.com
  2. Alain Gromy – alain.gromy@ap-hm.fr
  3. Alberto Di Napoli – alberto.dinapoli71@gmail.com
  4. Alex Hannam – ahannam@thediverclinic.com
  5. Alex van den Dolder – a.vandendolder@davincikliniek.com
  6. Alexandra Bishop – alex.bishop@ddrc.org
  7. Andreas Kanstinger – akanstinger@bgu-murnau.de
  8. Angeliki Chandrinou – angeliki.chandrinou@gmail.com
  9. Anthony Lawrence – anthony.lawrence@ddrc.org
  10. Anthony Shergold – anthonyshergold@yahoo.co.uk
  11. Boon Ann Tiong – bationg@pd.jaring.my
  12. Brina Elisa Savina – ebi@fastwebnet.it
  13. Carmelo Palazzolo – palermare@gmail.com
  14. Charlie Elysee – celysee@thediverclinic.com
  15. Chris Bryan – chris.bryan@ddrc.org
  16. Christopher (Kit) Hanson- kit_23@hotmail.co.uk
  17. Clive Martin – dive-in@cytanet.com.cy
  18. Damianos Tzavellas – damitzavell@yahoo.gr
  19. Daphne Kroesen – utrecht@ivhg.nl 
  20. Darren Jones – darren.jones@ddrc.org
  21. Dathan Hughes – dathan@midlandsdivingchamber.co.uk
  22. David Roland (Roly) Gough-Allen roly@hyperbarichealth.com
  23. Den Godward – dena.godward@gmail.com
  24. Diego Zantedeschi – diegozantedeschi@yahoo.it
  25. Emanuela Marcucci barokomora.gls@kbc-rijeka.hr
  26. Gary Smerdon – gary.smerdon@ddrc.org
  27. Geoff Munro – geoffmunro@thediverclinic.com
  28. Harold (Harry) Lloyd – Harry.Lloyd@ddrc.org
  29. Harry Barthel – harrybarthel@hotmail.com
  30. Henny Kamerbeek – waalwijk@ivhg.nl
  31. Ho Man, Mak – hofmann613@gmail.com
  32. James Booth – jboothorama@googlemail.com
  33. Jane Pimlott – jane.pimlott@ddrc.org
  34. Jason Williams – jas3816@gmail.com
  35. Jennifer Atoon Looijen – waalwijk@ivhg.nl
  36. Johannes Olivier – johan.olivier@hyperbarichealth.com
  37. Jon Parlour – jon.parlour@ddrc.org
  38. Jonathan Parlour – 
  39. Julie Tuck – jtuck@thediverclinic.com
  40. Keri-Anne Williams – keri-anne.williams@ddrc.org
  41. Konstantina Gaitanou – konstantina.gaitanou@gmail.com
  42. Konstantinos Exarchos – ex.kostas@gmail.com
  43. Leo Knoop – leo.knoop@hauxnederland.nl
  44. Maren Ouburg – utrecht@ivhg.nl
  45. Massimo Mannino – s.maxmannino@gmail.com
  46. Mathew Wormleighton – matworm765@gmail.com
  47. Max Van der Tol – m.vandertol@ivhg.nl
  48. Miguel Parceiro – miguel.parceiro@hcuge.ch
  49. Moira Rihari – Moira.Rihari@cdhb.health.nz
  50. Nick Goldsworthy – nick@hyperbarichealth.com
  51. Oisin Conroy – oconroy@thediverclinic.com
  52. Paul Dart – paul.dart@ddrc.org
  53. Peter Atkey – pete.atkey@ddrc.org
  54. Petra van Londen – arnhem@ivhg.nl
  55. Phil McConnell – pmcconnell@thediverclinic.com
  56. Preto Manuel – m.preto@outlook.pt
  57. Rachel Priest – r.priest@hotmail.co.uk
  58. Rachel Santry – achel.santry@ddrc.org
  59. Raymond East – ray.east@ddrc.org
  60. Rino Loddo – lordrino@libero.it
  61. Robert Sims – robert.sims@ddrc.org
  62. Roel Straathof – r.straathof@ivhg.nl
  63. Roly Gough-Allen – roly.gough.allen@gmail.com
  64. Rosemary Wilkinson – rosie.wilkinson@ddrc.org
  65. Samantha Harding – samantha.harding@ddrc.org
  66. Shaida Salarbux – b.s.salarbux@amc.uva.nl
  67. Spencer Phillips – spencerphillips@thediverclinic.com
  68. Stavros Fakontis – fakondist@gmail.com
  69. Stephen Munro – smunro@atlanticenterprise.co.uk
  70. Steve Dodd – stephendodd@hotmail.co.uk
  71. Steve Kent – skent@thediverclinic.com
  72. Steve Mckenna – mckenna.steve@gmail.com
  73. Steve Stratton – sstratton@thediverclinic.com
  74. Timothy Mockridge – tim.mockridge@ddrc.org
  75. Umberto Bendotti – u.bendotti@email.it
  76. Valeria Campanaro – valeria.campanaro@tiscali.it
  77. Vanessa Arias Chinchilla – arnhem@ivhg.nl
  78. Vincenzo Zanon – vincenzo.zanon@gmail.com
  79. Warren Harper warren.harper@cdhb.health.nz 
  80. William Fossen – william.fossen@fastwebnet.it

ECHRN European Certified Hyperbaric Registered Nurse

European Certified Hyperbaric Registered Nurse

  1. Alex van den Dolder – a.vandendolder@davincikliniek.com
  2. Alexandra Bishop – alexandra.bishop@ddrc.org
  3. Andreas Kanstinger – akanstinger@bgu-murnau.de
  4. Angeliki Chandrinou – angeliki.chandrinou@gmail.com
  5. Brina Elisa Savina – ebi@fastwebnet.it
  6. Damianos Tzavellas – damitzavell@yahoo.gr  
  7. Emanuela Marcucci barokomora.gls@kbc-rijeka.hr
  8. Ho Man, Mak – hofmann613@gmail.com
  9. Jennifer Atoon Looijen – waalwijk@ivhg.nl
  10. Keri-Anne Williams – kerianne.williams@ddrc.org
  11. Konstantina Gaitanou – konstantina.gaitanou@gmail.com
  12. Konstantinos Exarchos – ex.kostas@gmail.com
  13. Massimo Mannino – s.maxmannino@gmail.com
  14. Patrick Bergmann – patrick-leefnu@outlook.com
  15. Rosemary Wilkinson – rosie.wilkinson@ddrc.org
  16. Stavros Fakontis –  fakondist@gmail.com

ECHSM European Certified Hyperbaric Safety Manager

European Certified Hyperbaric Safety Manager

  1. Angeliki Chandrinou – angeliki.chandrinou@gmail.com
  2. Carmelo Palazzolo – palermare@gmail.com
  3. Damianos Tzavellas – damitzavell@yahoo.gr
  4. Konstantina Gaitanou – konstantina.gaitanou@gmail.com
  5. Massimo Mannino – s.maxmannino@gmail.com
  6. Mathew Wormleighton – matworm765@gmail.com
  7. Miguel Parceiro – miguel.parceiro@hcuge.ch
  8. Peter Atkey – pete.atkey@ddrc.org
  9. Preto Manuel – m.preto@outlook.pt
  10. Roly Gough-Allen – roly.gough.allen@gmail.com
  11. Spencer Phillips – whcp10@googlemail.com
  12. Steve Mckenna – mckenna.steve@gmail.com
  13. Valeria Campanaro – valeria.campanaro@tiscali.it

* Names are included only after request