The European Baromedical Association (EBAss) together with the European Committee for Hyperbaric Medicine (ECHM) produced syllabi for the training of Hyperbaric Personnel.  These syllabi lay down the necessary knowledge for Hyperbaric Personnel; both Operators and Nurses.  From this document EBAss developed a scheme to certify that the personnel has obtained a recognised level of training and achieved the required competence. Currently there are three levels of qualification available, European Certified Hyperbaric Chamber Operator (ECHCO), European Certified Hyperbaric Registered Nurse (ECHRN) and European Certified Hyperbaric Safety Manager (ECHSM).

Below you will find the list of those who obtained a European Hyperbaric Certification:

ECHCO European Certified Hyperbaric Chamber Operator

European Certified Hyperbaric Chamber Operator

  1. Alain Gromy – alain.gromy@ap-hm.fr
  2. Alberto Di Napoli – alberto.dinapoli71@gmail.com
  3. Alex van den Dolder – a.vandendolder@davincikliniek.com
  4. Alexandra Bishop – alex.bishop@ddrc.org
  5. Andreas Kanstinger – akanstinger@bgu-murnau.de
  6. Angeliki Chandrinou – angeliki.chandrinou@gmail.com
  7. Anthony Lawrence – anthony.lawrence@ddrc.org
  8. Anthony Shergold – anthonyshergold@yahoo.co.uk
  9. Boon Ann Tiong – bationg@pd.jaring.my
  10. Brina Elisa Savina – ebi@fastwebnet.it
  11. Chris Bryan – chris.bryan@ddrc.org
  12. Christopher (Kit) Hanson- kit_23@hotmail.co.uk
  13. Clive Martin – dive-in@cytanet.com.cy
  14. Damianos Tzavellas – damitzavell@yahoo.gr
  15. Daphne Kroesen – utrecht@ivhg.nl 
  16. Darren Jones – darren.jones@ddrc.org
  17. Dathan Hughes – dathan@midlandsdivingchamber.co.uk
  18. David Roland (Roly) Gough-Allen roly@hyperbarichealth.com
  19. Den Godward – dena.godward@gmail.com
  20. Diego Zantedeschi – diegozantedeschi@yahoo.it
  21. Gary Smerdon – gary.smerdon@ddrc.org
  22. Harold (Harry) Lloyd – Harry.Lloyd@ddrc.org
  23. Harry Barthel – harrybarthel@hotmail.com
  24. Henny Kamerbeek – waalwijk@ivhg.nl
  25. Jane Pimlott – jane.pimlott@ddrc.org
  26. Jason Williams – jas3816@gmail.com
  27. Jennifer Atoon Looijen – waalwijk@ivhg.nl
  28. Johannes Olivier – johan.olivier@hyperbarichealth.com
  29. Jon Parlour – jon.parlour@ddrc.org
  30. Jonathan Parlour – 
  31. Judith Geels – J.R.Geels@amc.uva.nl
  32. Keri-Anne Williams – keri-anne.williams@ddrc.org
  33. Konstantina Gaitanou – konstantina.gaitanou@gmail.com
  34. Konstantinos Exarchos – ex.kostas@gmail.com
  35. Leo Knoop – leo.knoop@hauxnederland.nl
  36. Maren Ouburg – utrecht@ivhg.nl
  37. Massimo Mannino – s.maxmannino@gmail.com
  38. Mathew Wormleighton – matworm765@gmail.com
  39. Max Van der Tol – m.vandertol@ivhg.nl
  40. Miguel Parceiro – miguel.parceiro@hcuge.ch
  41. Moira Rihari – Moira.Rihari@cdhb.health.nz
  42. Nick Goldsworthy – nick@hyperbarichealth.com
  43. Paul Dart – paul.dart@ddrc.org
  44. Peter Atkey – pete.atkey@ddrc.org
  45. Petra van Londen – arnhem@ivhg.nl
  46. Preto Manuel – m.preto@outlook.pt
  47. Rachel Priest – r.priest@hotmail.co.uk
  48. Rachel Santry – achel.santry@ddrc.org
  49. Raymond East – ray.east@ddrc.org
  50. Rino Loddo – lordrino@libero.it
  51. Robert Sims – robert.sims@ddrc.org
  52. Roel Straathof – r.straathof@ivhg.nl
  53. Roly Gough-Allen – roly.gough.allen@gmail.com
  54. Rosemary Wilkinson – rosie.wilkinson@ddrc.org
  55. Samantha Harding – samantha.harding@ddrc.org
  56. Shaida Salarbux – b.s.salarbux@amc.uva.nl
  57. Stavros Fakontis – fakondist@gmail.com
  58. Steve Mckenna – mckenna.steve@gmail.com
  59. Timothy Mockridge – tim.mockridge@ddrc.org
  60. Umberto Bendotti – u.bendotti@email.it
  61. Valeria Campanaro – valeria.campanaro@tiscali.it
  62. Vanessa Arias Chinchilla – arnhem@ivhg.nl
  63. Vincenzo Zanon – vincenzo.zanon@gmail.com
  64. Warren Harper warren.harper@cdhb.health.nz 

ECHRN European Certified Hyperbaric Registered Nurse

European Certified Hyperbaric Registered Nurse

  1. Alex van den Dolder – a.vandendolder@davincikliniek.com
  2. Alexandra Bishop – alexandra.bishop@ddrc.org
  3. Andreas Kanstinger – akanstinger@bgu-murnau.de
  4. Angeliki Chandrinou – angeliki.chandrinou@gmail.com
  5. Brina Elisa Savina – ebi@fastwebnet.it
  6. Damianos Tzavellas – damitzavell@yahoo.gr  
  7. Jennifer Atoon Looijen – waalwijk@ivhg.nl
  8. Keri-Anne Williams – kerianne.williams@ddrc.org
  9. Konstantina Gaitanou – konstantina.gaitanou@gmail.com
  10. Konstantinos Exarchos – ex.kostas@gmail.com
  11. Massimo Mannino – s.maxmannino@gmail.com
  12. Patrick Bergmann – csp@online.nl
  13. Rosemary Wilkinson – rosie.wilkinson@ddrc.org
  14. Stavros Fakontis –  fakondist@gmail.com

ECHSM European Certified Hyperbaric Safety Manager

European Certified Hyperbaric Safety Manager

  1. Angeliki Chandrinou – angeliki.chandrinou@gmail.com
  2. Damianos Tzavellas – damitzavell@yahoo.gr
  3. Konstantina Gaitanou – konstantina.gaitanou@gmail.com
  4. Mathew Wormleighton – matworm765@gmail.com
  5. Miguel Parceiro – miguel.parceiro@hcuge.ch
  6. Peter Atkey – pete.atkey@ddrc.org
  7. Preto Manuel – m.preto@outlook.pt
  8. Roly Gough-Allen – roly.gough.allen@gmail.com
  9. Steve Mckenna – mckenna.steve@gmail.com
  10. Valeria Campanaro – valeria.campanaro@tiscali.it