Certified personnel

Certified personnel2018-06-07T11:55:47+00:00

The European Baromedical Association (EBAss) together with the European Committee for Hyperbaric Medicine (ECHM) produced syllabi for the training of Hyperbaric Personnel.  These syllabi lay down the necessary knowledge for Hyperbaric Personnel; both Operators and Nurses.  From this document EBAss developed a scheme to certify that the personnel has obtained a recognised level of training and achieved the required competence. Currently there are three levels of qualification available, European Certified Hyperbaric Chamber Operator (ECHCO), European Certified Hyperbaric Registered Nurse (ECHRN) and European Certified Hyperbaric Safety Manager (ECHSM).

Below you will find the list of those who obtained a European Hyperbaric Certification:

ECHCO European Certified Hyperbaric Chamber Operator

European Certified Hyperbaric Chamber Operator

  1. Alain Gromy – alain.gromy@ap-hm.fr
  2. Alberto Di Napoli – alberto.dinapoli71@gmail.com
  3. Alex van den Dolder – a.vandendolder@davincikliniek.com
  4. Alexandra Bishop – alex.bishop@ddrc.org
  5. Andreas Kanstinger – akanstinger@bgu-murnau.de
  6. Angeliki Chandrinou – angeliki.chandrinou@gmail.com
  7. Anthony Lawrence – anthony.lawrence@ddrc.org
  8. Anthony Shergold – anthonyshergold@yahoo.co.uk
  9. Boon Ann Tiong – bationg@pd.jaring.my
  10. Brina Elisa Savina – ebi@fastwebnet.it
  11. Chris Bryan – chris.bryan@ddrc.org
  12. Christopher (Kit) Hanson- kit_23@hotmail.co.uk
  13. Clive Martin – dive-in@cytanet.com.cy
  14. Damianos Tzavellas – damitzavell@yahoo.gr
  15. Daphne Kroesen – utrecht@ivhg.nl 
  16. Darren Jones – darren.jones@ddrc.org
  17. Dathan Hughes – dathan@midlandsdivingchamber.co.uk
  18. David Roland (Roly) Gough-Allen roly@hyperbarichealth.com
  19. Diego Zantedeschi – diegozantedeschi@yahoo.it
  20. Gary Smerdon – gary.smerdon@ddrc.org
  21. Harold (Harry) Lloyd – Harry.Lloyd@ddrc.org
  22. Harry Barthel – harrybarthel@hotmail.com
  23. Henny Kamerbeek – waalwijk@ivhg.nl
  24. Jane Pimlott – jane.pimlott@ddrc.org
  25. Jason Williams – jas3816@gmail.com
  26. Jennifer Atoon Looijen – waalwijk@ivhg.nl
  27. Johannes Olivier – johan.olivier@hyperbarichealth.com
  28. Jon Parlour – jon.parlour@ddrc.org
  29. Jonathan Parlour – 
  30. Judith Geels – J.R.Geels@amc.uva.nl
  31. Keri-Anne Williams – keri-anne.williams@ddrc.org
  32. Konstantina Gaitanou – konstantina.gaitanou@gmail.com
  33. Konstantinos Exarchos – ex.kostas@gmail.com
  34. Leo Knoop – leo.knoop@hauxnederland.nl
  35. Maren Ouburg – utrecht@ivhg.nl
  36. Massimo Mannino – s.maxmannino@gmail.com
  37. Mathew Wormleighton – matworm765@gmail.com
  38. Max Van der Tol – m.vandertol@ivhg.nl
  39. Miguel Parceiro – miguel.parceiro@hcuge.ch
  40. Moira Rihari – Moira.Rihari@cdhb.health.nz
  41. Nick Goldsworthy – nick@hyperbarichealth.com
  42. Paul Dart – paul.dart@ddrc.org
  43. Peter Atkey – pete.atkey@ddrc.org
  44. Petra van Londen – arnhem@ivhg.nl
  45. Preto Manuel – m.preto@outlook.pt
  46. Rachel Priest – r.priest@hotmail.co.uk
  47. Rachel Santry – achel.santry@ddrc.org
  48. Raymond East – ray.east@ddrc.org
  49. Rino Loddo – lordrino@libero.it
  50. Robert Sims – robert.sims@ddrc.org
  51. Roel Straathof – r.straathof@ivhg.nl
  52. Rosemary Wilkinson – rosie.wilkinson@ddrc.org
  53. Samantha Harding – samantha.harding@ddrc.org
  54. Shaida Salarbux – b.s.salarbux@amc.uva.nl
  55. Stavros Fakontis – fakondist@gmail.com
  56. Steve Mckenna – mckenna.steve@gmail.com
  57. Timothy Mockridge – tim.mockridge@ddrc.org
  58. Umberto Bendotti – u.bendotti@email.it
  59. Valeria Campanaro – valeria.campanaro@tiscali.it
  60. Vanessa Arias Chinchilla – arnhem@ivhg.nl
  61. Vincenzo Zanon – vincenzo.zanon@gmail.com
  62. Warren Harper warren.harper@cdhb.health.nz 

ECHRN European Certified Hyperbaric Registered Nurse

European Certified Hyperbaric Registered Nurse

  1. Alex van den Dolder – a.vandendolder@davincikliniek.com
  2. Alexandra Bishop – alexandra.bishop@ddrc.org
  3. Andreas Kanstinger – akanstinger@bgu-murnau.de
  4. Angeliki Chandrinou – angeliki.chandrinou@gmail.com
  5. Brina Elisa Savina – ebi@fastwebnet.it
  6. Damianos Tzavellas – damitzavell@yahoo.gr  
  7. Jennifer Atoon Looijen – waalwijk@ivhg.nl
  8. Keri-Anne Williams – kerianne.williams@ddrc.org
  9. Konstantina Gaitanou – konstantina.gaitanou@gmail.com
  10. Konstantinos Exarchos – ex.kostas@gmail.com
  11. Massimo Mannino – s.maxmannino@gmail.com
  12. Patrick Bergmann – csp@online.nl
  13. Rosemary Wilkinson – rosie.wilkinson@ddrc.org
  14. Stavros Fakontis –  fakondist@gmail.com

ECHSM European Certified Hyperbaric Safety Manager

European Certified Hyperbaric Safety Manager

  1. Angeliki Chandrinou – angeliki.chandrinou@gmail.com
  2. Damianos Tzavellas – damitzavell@yahoo.gr
  3. Konstantina Gaitanou – konstantina.gaitanou@gmail.com
  4. Miguel Parceiro – miguel.parceiro@hcuge.ch
  5. Peter Atkey – pete.atkey@ddrc.org
  6. Preto Manuel – m.preto@outlook.pt
  7. Valeria Campanaro – valeria.campanaro@tiscali.it